Mission

mission
Strengthening of young people in recognizing and achieving their full potential through developing of skills necessary for beginning of independent life and making decisions important for their life as well as dealing with the challenges that expect them. Public advocacy of the rights of young people and their active participation in society.

Vision

mission
The world in which every young person realizes their potential and shapes one’s own future.

Goals

mission
Changing the image of the young people form the system of social protection, society awareness and their upgrading of security.

Courses

we are you, but older you!

denis@mojkrug.org (+381) 63 7493865

Denis Ćulahović

Chairman

maja@mojkrug.org

Maja Marinković

Founder

nina@mojkrug.org

Nina Živković

Founder

dusan@mojkrug.org

Dušan Petrović

Founder

ilijana@mojkrug.org

Ilijana Kladar

Founder

tanja@mojkrug.org

Tanja Marinković

Founder

tamara@mojkrug.org

Tamara Knežević

Founder

Cooperatives

join us!

0

Events

0

Workshops

0

Members